my note book of stupid
I only have two so far.So here is number 1:the 1st stupidist thing in the world is that gaga means stupid in jalipeano {learnt from kids react} dose lady gaga no that!!!!!!!???????.this is number two:secondly who on earth would make a rap about how much money they have and how much things cost I herd one on the radio.STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!
hope you think they are funny and they are true!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
dear readers
sorry it took so long to rigt some more
stuff
keep reading!!!!!!!!



